introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

hello everyone..

As you know i have already posted my intro but i think that is not enough for you guys to know about me..so i am going to explain about my self little more .

My name is Taif shah i live in Pakistan belong to a poor family.my father died about two year ago in a accident in saudi Arabia about two year ago ..i have completed my school about 6 month ago and now i am studing computer science in a government collage located about 2 km away from my home.
image

I love computer and mobile thats why i choose to study computer science .i have interest other thing like traveling,food,writing more important gaming and more things..
image
i think that much introduction will enough .if you guys want to know more about my self please let me know image
thanks for attention

Sort:  

Welcome

Hi, taif! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Welcome to steemit!! :)

Nice to meet you, @taif! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome and enjoy.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @taif.

Nice post! Your account was recently created so I wanted to give you my welcome. Here's an upvote from me and see you in your next post!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70