Introduction myself Sujan Ahmed post in 2018

Hello Friend, I am Sujan Ahmed From Bangladesh. I am a peaceful man in my family. And I enjoy my life with my family. I am a student of Engineering. I study in EEE Engineering. I started job in local office.
And I am very hard work in my work.I know about Steemit from my friend recently. I try to make some good experience & good knowledge about steemit. Good research and hard work improve. I want to achieve much more Experience from Steemit.
That's why you must definitely help me.Hopefully, Steemit Community will be next to me.
In free time
IMG_20180414_185939.jpg

Photography
P_20180314_180227.jpg

With friends
IMG_20180414_184311.jpg

I want to create new friend more with Steemit.
Please Steemit Community you can guide me if there are errors in my post and Comments, and hopefully, I guess my post can be useful for Steemit Community all over the world.

I want to share all my experience with all of you. Thank You very much

Follow & Upvote @sujanahmed

Sort:  

Greeting @sujanahmed! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks for best wishes for me.. we will helpful for one another


Welcome to Steemit @sujanahmed!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for best wishes

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sujan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @sujanahmed, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524350806-950442

Congratulations @sujanahmed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13