INTRODUCTORY POSTTo

IMG_20180112_084643.jpg

    Hi, am Dave and also  Nigerian. I just got admitted into the University to study Electrical Engineering.  Although it is very stressful. I am  a huge fan of my family members. They all expect the best from me so i try not to let them down.
    I love reading and watching movies, I have watched  majority of the series movies on my favourite website (O2tvseries.com). I could stay up all night watching a very interesting movie.  I am also a lover of music but unfortunately  I am terrible at dancing although I am trying my best to learn. 
    Five years from now I will be proud to call myself  an Electrical Engineer. I plan to be an entrepreneur after my studies so I strive everyday to become  an independent man who can take care of himself and his family financially, emotionally and spiritually. 
    I hope this will be a very great and exciting experience for me. Thank you steemit for giving me this opportunity
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @splendid56 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @splendid56, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @splendid56! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @splendid56! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56