introduce myself and my hobby.

 Hello steemit Community !

My name is SONEA, I am 22 years old and I come from SINGAPORE. 

I know steemit a few months ago introduced by my friend.

my friend mapped out that there is a very lucrative application for his users and he says that there are many people who are successful with playing steemit.

after hearing the words of my friend, I immediately signed up steemit, after a few days register, I immediately get a steemit password and I am very happy to join in steemit.


my daily activities are as a student at one of the universities in singapura. that I am also a model.

I am also a cosplay hobbyist

cosplay is one of my hobbies, here are some of my cosplay collection;

it is some of my cosplayer works.

the photos were photographed by provisional photographers and inexperienced facial makeup, so the results I got were very interesting.

.

so my short introduction, may friends steemit willing to share knowledge with me and make friends with me.


if friend steemit want to see my cosplay next please friend steemit follow @sonea-nakamaru.

so many thanks





Sort:  

nice cosplay:)

thank you, I have follow me.
please help me because it is still a beginner

sure:)

Loading...


Welcome to Steem @sonea-nakamaru.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are the sexiest girl alive.

Hello, welcome
You can join us at #dynamicsteemians on our discord channel and learn and grow more on steemit.
You will meet @thundercurator who will give you some curation points on your posts.
I hope to see you around

Congratulations on getting your verification and welcome to steemit:)

Welcome to steemit! Very cool cosplay shots! Hope you enjoy your time on the platform

lease help me, because I do not understand much about steemit yet

Sure I’m happy to help if I can! Do you have discord or steem.chat?

do not have and I do not understand

Visit steem.chat.com and create an account and you can chat with other steemians and ask them questions or go to the steemit school discord here - https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Congratulations @sonea-nakamaru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

let's be friends in steemit@sonea-nakam

Welcome! Enjoy the great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85