Introducing myself

in #introducemyself4 years ago

Good morning steemit Users , My name is Shaun Baker ,

Theres not much to know about me! other than i love music , drawing and am a huge blues and a HUGE Stevie Ray Vaughan fan ! :D

I do drawings for people on request for a small commission , always happy to take on new challenges , check out my future
!
posts for ideas of my images and what i can achieve :)

Over the next few weeks id like to begin showing some of my artworks , some of my guitar playing progress and plenty of pics of stevie ray lol , hopefully i can progress my guitar playing in a manner that is noticeable and worthy of posting on here !

Hope to update this a little more in the future , right now im getting my footing here on Hive and any tips or help is greatly appreciated in advance !

Stay safe all

1782211a70bb30e6a4bbeae3de7a11bf.jpg

a4921d073e5dfb1ca96584c10c362e7e.jpg

631c44c6f4e9583f1f638d0e6c033467.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @sjb92!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy Steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join a community for newcomers. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post.


Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

See you soon!


Currently, there is ongoing #thediarygame Season 2, so you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent

Enjoy and have a nice day!!

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program.

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51