Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians friends.

I want to introduce myself. My name is Zahrul Muna, they often call me by the name of simoe, I come from Aceh, Lhokseumawe city. I was born on September 7, 1999. I am now 19 years old.



I graduated from SMK automotive and now I work in auto repair shop. My hobby is listening to music, and traveling with friends.

This is my first post and I am very happy to be part of this steemit community.
I joined steemit to find new friends and new experiences.
Therefore I hope the help of my friends all to upvote any of my writing, hopefully useful for all. Thank you in advance.

If you like my posts, RESTEEM, UPVOTE, and FOLLOW ME;)

THANK YOU..
Greetings, @Simoe

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @simoe!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, and welcome to the steemit community, helping make steemit a better place.
Your Post has Just Been Upvoted and Resteemed By @cryptoscout, make use of my resteem service in future by sending 0.001 SBD and post link as memo to @cryptoscout.
All the best of luck with your steem experience.


Welcome to Steem @simoe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I see your new here, i have left you a upvote and a follow, hope you may be as kind as to come check out my blog, you may like my message and posts and hopefully vote one or more of my self authored gardening tips, have a good one

Thank you @ewasteguy1
Has given upvote to me..
I have upvote and follow you back..

Congratulations @simoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

good afternoon...nice to meet you, I give you upvote... please follback me

Good afternoon too, thanks @irmasuriani95
I have upvote and follow back you

WELCOME TO STEEMIT SIR !!


Enjoy Your First journey Here on Steemit sir @simoe

Hello brother simoe... welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64