Hello there! You've got a love letter from an Indonesian Art Enthusiast!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-07 at 13.44.42.jpeg

Hi Steemians!
I’m Ryra Bernadette. My closest people calls me Meimei. That’s my Chinese name, but I’m Indonesian. I’m an Art Enthusiast. I dedicated my life for making artworks. I have a dream that one day I can have a childcare foundation from selling my artworks. Also I hope one day I can be a Professional Artist and have my own Gallery.

Besides making artworks, I love writing. I write everything in my mind. For me, making artworks and writing are meditation. I called it Self-Healing.

I love to meet new people, discussing about everything, sharing stories and making project for social work. I would love it if you guys visit my blog and leave a comment on it. So we can know each other well hehe.

See you guys on my next post!
Have a great day!

Love,
Ryra Bernadette

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Followed you! :)

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Thank you! Let's be friends :)

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

Hi! Thank you for following me. Just followed you back!
Let's be friends! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34