hello steemians - explore life of a hard rocker !

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, It's Veli. 21 years old and studying Computer Engineering. I have a metal band, i do vocals for this band. I'm into music since 2013-2014, also i can play guitar and drums. But I want to Stream my gameplays online. Because i really like to playing games and communicate with people. I want to make more friends and meet with new people. I love to make friends! That's why my Instagram account name is MeetVeli :) I am telling you to meet me :P I like to take pictures of nature stuff, i had a camera for this but i am so bad at this. That's why i'm not gonna share this photos. People always tell me you are so different at stage when they see me singing live. That's true i can do scream vocals but i'm so kind and polite in real life.

This is my first time at stage like 3-4 years ago:
first stage.png

I have two big brothers and we are like really close friends. Here my photo with my big brother's baby girl:
brothers child.png

My mother tell me that when i was very very young, i was sooo calm. What do you think? My face telling the truth i think:
childhood.png

Also i'm so funny guy, i think i have really good sense of humor. If you saw me in the street or anywhere else, you can recognize my stupid smile :)

One last thing to introduce myself is i love animals. And i'm a cat person...
stg 1.png

Finally, i want to say Hello to all steemians! I'm so excited to meet new people, learn and do new stuffs here! I'm just a little Newbie here, waiting for your suggest and help.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @reimanntv steemit is actually a nice community. Hope you explore it

Welcome to Steemit Veli, if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask, have fun over here!

Hey! Thank you bro, so many helpful steemians here. Let's have fun together!

Welcome on Steem Veli ;)

Thank you! So nice to see helpful people here :D


Welcome to Steemit @riemanntv!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

i have upvote and follow. follow back bro !

Done bro! Thank you.

Really cool! I've just started getting into hard rock myself? I managed to catch the final Black Sabbath show in Canada on their final tour!

That's nicee! Black Sabbath is a legend! Have fun at concert, i really wanted to see Dio, but it's so late to make it happen... rip dio :(

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Hello Stew, very nice to meet you too! My first thoughts are so good for this community. So warm and helpful people over here. Thanks for your comment. I'll read Begginer's guide also thanks for that.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Heyy, thank you!! Let's Enjoy together

Welcome to steemit bro. Hope you have a nice time here

So much thanks! Lets have nice time together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87