INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Semua tentangku

Hai para steemians dimanapun kalian berada. Aku baru di steemit, jadi sebelumnya aku akan memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu. Namaku Ridqa Maulidin atau kalian bisa memanggilku Ridqa saja.

Aku lahir di Aceh Utara tepatnya pada hari jumat tanggal 28 September 1990. Aku sekarang bekerja di salah satu perusahaan ternama di Aceh. Aku telah lama bekerja di perusahaan itu dan cukup senang dengan pekerjaanku sekarang ini.

Aku juga sudah menikah. Tepatnya 2 tahun lalu.

Dan telah di karuniai seorang anak lelaki yang sangat lucu. Istriku bernama Hayatul Wardani sedangkan anakku bernama Muhammad Azka Raffasya

Anakku sekarang sudah besar dan telah berumur 10 bulan. Aku selalu meluangkan waktu liburku bersama anak dan istriku.

Hobiku juga lumayan banyak. Mulai dari bermain Futsal, Badminton, Mengoleksi Mainan Serta Bermain Game.
Nantinya aku akan membagikan beberapa kegiatan aku serta pengalamanku. Mungkin cukup dahulu perkenalannya. Semoga aku bisa mendapatkan banyak teman serta sukses di dunia steemit ini.

Terima kasih banyak
:)

All about me

Hi the steemians wherever you are. I'm new in steemit, so first I'll introduce myself first. My name is ** Ridqa Maulidin ** or you can call me ** Ridqa ** only.

I was born in North Aceh precisely on Friday, September 28, 1990. I am now working in one of the leading companies in Aceh. I have been in the company for a long time and am quite happy with my current job.

I'm married too. Exactly 2 years ago.

And has been gifted by a very cute boy. My wife named * Hayatul Wardani * while my son was named * Muhammad Azka Raffasya *

My son is now big and 10 months old. I always spend my time with my wife and children.

My hobby is also quite a lot. Starting from playing Futsal, Badminton, Collecting Toys And Playing Game.
Later I will share some of my activities and experiences. Maybe it was just the introduction. Hopefully I can get many friends as well as success in this world of steemit.

Thank you very much
:)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @ridqa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Btw why you upvote ur comment
Not mine

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Welcome :) Gorgeous
There u go with Upvote.
Do Follow Me for More Upvotes.

Ty :)
Followed btw

Sallam alaikum

Waalaikum salam
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34