Introducing my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steem community, how are you? I think it's time to introduce myself. I'm from Argentina Buenos Aires. I am 28 years old and 4 years ago I belong to the Bitcoin community. And 8 months ago this great community. Self-employment basically provided my services to people. My clients call me to save their business and I give them the tools to do it. In another opportunity I will show some works of my clients. Now I'll leave you an anecdote. In the year 2013. My friendships I have told them about Bitcoin and never believed me. I have told them about Steem and they have not believed me again. Today all my friends use Bitcoin and Steem. Everyone regrets not having believed me before. And I tell them: why? If you are much bigger now, talk to your friends and do not make the mistake you have made. It's never too late! Greetings to all and see you next time. Glad to be with you all again. We'll be in touch. I will leave a photo of my first acquisition that I have never regretted.

Steem on!!.


Hola comunidad steem, como están? Creo que es hora de presentarme. Soy de Argentina, buenos aires, Tengo 28 años y hace 4 años pertenesco a la comunidad Bitcoin. Y hace 8 meses a esta gran comunidad. Trabajo por cuenta propia, básicamente brindó mis servicios a las personas. Mis clientes me llaman para salvar su negocio y yo les doy las herramientas para lograrlo. En otra oportunidad iré mostrando algunos trabajos de mis clientes. Ahora les dejaré una anécdota. En el año 2013. Mis amistades les he contado sobre Bitcoin y jamas me creyeron. Les he comunicado sobre Steem y no me han vuelto a creer. Hoy todos mis amigos usan Bitcoin y Steem. Todos se arrepienten de no haberme creido antes. Y yo les digo a ellos: porque? Si ahora es mucho más grande, hablen con sus amistades y no cometan el error que han cometido. Nunca es tarde! Saludos a todos y hasta la próxima. Encantado de volver a estar con todos ustedes. Estaremos en contacto. Dejaré una foto de mi primer adquisición de la que nunca me he arrepentido

Steem on!!.


image


image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to steemit,
Te invito a ser parte de la comunidad de cervantes

https://steemit.com/spanish/@enrique89/activos-modo-cervantes-es-tendencia

Hola @enrique89 Muchas gracias. Excelente comunidad. Encantado de ser parte.

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Hi @rezanorozi thanks for follow me. I will follow you to. Cheers

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi @tinashe Thanks for let me know. I will do.

Congratulations @rappiro! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51