Introduce yourself

I want to introduce myself My name is Raja Mulkan Azhari often called om, zack I come from Lhokseumawe. I was born in Lhokseumawe, in october 1997. I live in cunda Desa paya punteut hamlet paya lhok I am a musician and traveler.
image
I really like the things that challenged. and my hobby is a leisurely walk with the old bike that I have. i started interested in antique motorcycles in 2014, at that time I was class 1 high school. for me the antique motor was cool .. why it's like that? because its style it looh the waw and the machine is like the sound of the guitar in the quotation with full art TritingggTiiiiiingTiiiing that voice.
HAHAHAHAHAHA
image
I have antique motor community also like my friend and my club name is sekedar hobi many people ask me .. why just a hobby? I replied because it's a hobby myself and i often touring alone always I invite friends for touring they always reasoned busy college and busy with their girlfriend respectively I make SINGLE the reason i make why myself.
image
Oya i forgot my college major is electrical engineering prodi instrumentation and industrial automation i now semester v.
image
In my account I will often post about traveling and provide information about the place a beautiful place and rarely visited by tourists, especially in Aceh. Hope you guys like to thank you
@raja-explorer

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit !!! I hope you enjoy and give useful information in Steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @raja-explorer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit raja-explorer. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

welcome in the community :)

Hi @raja-explorer, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50