Greetings STEEMIANS! #introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Mark! My account just got approved, so I'm a new member here and this will be my very first post, introduction post :)

Hello everyone! This is me:
13239153_649312898556447_1803987045591708755_n.jpg

I was born in Poland in 1995. Currently I am IT student, and I really love programming <3
Maybe it's not the coolest thing to do in 21'st century, but I am dreamer. My biggest dreams are to be a business owner and trip around the world :)
And I know I will fulfill them both one day!

I would really love to move to Australia one day!

I am dog and reptiles lover! I've got a corn snake right now:

I am also World Of Warcraft player and proud guild owner! For the Horde!

It feels really good to be finally here, and beeing able to share with you guys! Hope you have a great day, and we will have good time together!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @r4s1n.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love Warcraft.

Hello there! Warcraft is awesome! Can't wait for next DLC to come live

Hello Mark... welcome to steemit.. hope to see you be a star here in steemit soon.. 👍🌸

Hello there! Thank you for nice words! ❤️

Your welcome 😊👍

msl.png

If You Need Any Help Starting On Steemit

Join Us Here


Join one of the biggest Steemit group on discord with 3000 members and have free lessons from Steemit Schools Teachers, ask for any help you need about anything you want to know about Steemit platform.

  • Free daily 24/7 voice chat workshops with teachers
  • Interact with more than 3000 Steemians from all around the world
  • Ultimate Challenge where you can win rewards daily

Click on this link to join us https://discordapp.com/invite/t885dNw

Hope to see you there @r4s1n

Write DELETE if you want this invitation removed


Welcome to Steemit @r4s1n!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wellcome to steemit world

Thanks! Nice to see you :D

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

welcome here ! :)

Hello r4s1n, and welcome to steemit. I represent a group of users that welcome new users to steemit and we try to give a leg up, and help out new users. If you see any post that have newbieresteemday in the title, that person is willing to help, and you never need to fear about asking any questions. Our lead page is @newbieresteemday, and we use the tag #newbiresteemday and use that tag also to find people that use it and might want some help or just a comment on their page, or small vote.

I am also involved with an individual creating a game/contest on steemit. It has elements of an RPG, and contest elements. It is called Information Finding Championship. @IFC is the home page, and it is being developed by @apolymask. I have been having a lot of fun playing in the various rounds, and a lot of other people have also. This is a long running competition, and season 1 does not end until mid July. So if you are looking to have a little fun, or just a stress break, you are welcome to check it out and join.

There are a lot of other communities that very helpful to new users, @steemgreetersguild is one of them, they like the newbie resteem team are willing to help new users, and that is indeed the focus of these two groups.

There are lots of communities being established. If you are really really into IT stuff and programing, then Utopian.Io may be for you. (I do not know a lot about them other than they have quite a large programming group).

I think I best end it there, I could go on forever about steemit, and this and that aspect, suffice it to say, I have a lot of fun on steemit. Enjoy your stay, and if you have questions feel free to ask me or any one associated with any of the groups I mentioned.

Wow, thank you for informations and group! For sure will look into it! Cheers! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00