Hello Steemit Community!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I know it's a a bit late to introduce myself, since I've joined here 3 days ago. Although, i have posted a short intro of myself before, this time i would like to give you another intro of myself with more info's. I'm still a stranger here, so i hope i can make friends with you guys! Yay, i'm so excited to meet new people in this community. I would like to thank my friend who shared this community to me, hi little rph :)

I am Judith, and proud to be a Filipina. I'm one of the quietest people in the world maybe, haha. I seldom talk to people especially when i just already met them. But when i'm interested to share something , i also can't stop talking and talking and talking. I grew up with a happy and contented family, i love pets especially dogs and cats. I often get labeled by my friends or classmates as a very good person, but i don't really believe that i am that kind of person, i have my flaws too. I just hope that in my good and bad side, there is someone who will stay and accept me for who i really am.

Let's stop with the drama. I'd like to spread good vibes to you guys. You know what, i love watching horror movies, especially when i'm alone, it gives me the true essence of watching horror films. I also like to watch different movie genres, as long as it's interesting and meaningful.

IMG_9365.JPG
From our acquaintance party last night. #AsianNation!

I love arts, i love music , i love life :) What you can see in my blog is various things. It can be a memorable day for me, a movie review, anime, music, pets , nature, foods and random things! :) I'm not an experienced blogger, but i hope i can learn through your blogs, and if you would like to give me an advice, it's a pleasure to receive one from you guys! :) Thank you so much for sparing your time reading this introduction of mine. Have a good day everyone!

Xoxo,

Prisma24
IMG_8801.JPG
the demure

IMG_9331.JPG
the rock

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Hi! Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @prisma24 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much :) @bottymcbotface

Hi @Prisma24 !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thank you so much for that warm welcome @khunpoom :)

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Thank you @horserace for the recommendations :) And for that warm welcome :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to Steemit @prisma24, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Awwee..:) Thank you so much @dianamihaela. I'm glad to meet you too.

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you :) Glad to meet you @new-game-coin

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

thank you so much @czechglobalhosts. It's a big help for me to start a wonderful journey here :)

You are most welcome! Have fun steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52