First Post: My Introduction To Steemians

ABOUT ME;

I'm Princess Ola, I leave at Lagos , I worked as self employment, I have working experience with computer, first of my parent unto my strength I got to know steemit from my friend.
image

HOBBIES;

I love working with computer, programming, learning new stuffs, reading, teaching, meeting new people, watching football and cartoon.

WORK;

As I have stated in the Introduction, I have lots of working experience with computer, but now I'm happy because I'm self employed.

ALMA MATTER;

Primary School leaving Certificate Secondary School leaving Certificate
Graduate of BTECH.- Computer science and Engineering at LAUTECH.

HOW I CAME ACROSS THIS;

My friend, @ayubloaded told me about Steemit, how it works, how to relate with Steemians, and also added me to many groups.

GOALS HERE;

I want to be great Steemian , Post own articles without plagiarism, meet new Steemians.

GALLERY;

MY YOUNGER SISTER
AYOMIDE
image

MYSELF
image

PLEASE KINDLY ACCEPT MY WELCOME AND SHOW ME LOVE

Sort:  

You're so gorgeous, welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best. =)

Welcome to Steemit! You look like a QUEEN in the pictures. Do you have snapchat?

Hi @princessola ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hello there. I wrote my introduction. You can read it on the link below. I would really appreciate it if you upvote and leave the comment. I also upvote and reply to interesting and beautiful comets. ;)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kikiriki/100-followers-time-to-introduce-myself-any-gentleman-on-steemit

welcome on board

hello heart welcome to the steemit community I wish you many successes, I hope to get along and thank you for your time.

welcome you won my vote please vote support me https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

welcome to steemit cute girl!! liked your post!
today was my first post, like you!!, this is my post read here 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43