Introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi steemians, my name is Godspower,i prefer to be called power,a newbie on steemit,am trying to make known myself on this platform. Am a musician,a drummer,a writer among many other things that i do, also a graduate of zoology. I heard of steemit from my friend and i decided to give it a try, i believe i can use this platform to express myself as well as achieving my dreams and aspiration. Am a Nigerian,from Akwa Ibom state,precisely uyo which is the state capital. Its a beautiful place to be. Am very passionate about music and I long to sing steemit into the air waves for individuals to be aware of the great revolution happening here. As a newbie, i want to be honest, i know nothing in steemit, am please asking steemians to offer me a helping hand,I am please soliciting to well established steemians to lead me by hand as I am willing to learn from anyone to succeed
I am open to directiions, instructions, mentorship and contribution. I Am willing to learn from your experiences and with it soar with you to an enviable height. I will forever be grateful for meeting a new family here .Which is you all ,that will help me achieve my dreams. FB_IMG_1519287741428.jpg. At first I was reluctant in really joining steemit because I have tried many things that I have been told, before joining steemit I had to look at the things i have tried and why I failed in them, I then realised that it is not by joining a thing but by knowing how it works. That is why I want steemians to help me in knowing how it works because I want to succeed in this one. If I succeed in steemit I will not only be grateful to those that have showed me the part. I will also be grateful to God that have used them, because one of the things I want to achieve through steemit is my music career dreams and aspiration. Am passionate about music, and am constantly looking for a way to establish this career, and I believe coming to steemit is the turn around I have been looking for. Please beloved steemians help me succeed on steemit so that my music carrier can succeed.
Thank you.FB_IMG_1519287741428.jpgIMG_20180222_065023_122.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you very much.

Welcome to Steemit @power2lv upvote :D

Thank you so much.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you dear


Welcome to Steem @power2lv.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you m very grateful,i will go through it

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

good intro.post upvote.let us follow each other to help each other through this new journey.

Ok thank you very much i will do as you say sir

Thnx man followed you back.hope we help each other in future.

It's a really nice photo ~

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and like my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Thank you sir

Welcome to steemit bro
Hope to see the best coming from you bro
I'm also a Nigerian though
I hope to know you more

HAPPY STEEMING

Same here i will really want us to work together

Okay join t.me/steemitdotcom

Ok, thank you.

Yes bro,am sure there is a lot of positive things to offer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52