Perkenalan diri

IMG_20171003_140349.jpg
Hai steemit perkenalkan nama saya maulidi, umur saya 25, saya lahir tahun 1992 saya tinggal di aceh.
Nama id saya @permatacinta
Hobi saya olahraga
Pekerjaan saya sehari-hari adalah jualan kopi dan lain-lain nya

Sort:  

welcome @permatacinta

Hello everyone this is Shivam Arora from Kanpur, India. I am new to Steemit please help me to grow and also follow me and in return I' ll follow you back.

Here I am going to post all about latest news and activities trending in the world and also about how to earn money.

Please guys vote and follow me and i ll also do the same for you.

Thank you,

Regards Shivam

Perkenalan yang menarik.. Selamat bergabung

Hello everyone this is Shivam Arora from Kanpur, India. I am new to Steemit please help me to grow and also follow me and in return I' ll follow you back.

Here I am going to post all about latest news and activities trending in the world and also about how to earn money.

Please guys vote and follow me and i ll also do the same for you.

Thank you,

Regards Shivam

Terimaksih
Jangan lupa upvote+followe saya

selamat datang di komunitas Steemit @permatacinta
perlihatkan karya anda kepada kami, buat postingan dari hasil karya anda sendiri seabik mungkin, dan jika postingan yang anda bagikan akurat, maka kami siap membantu anda.

Look who's here ^^ @Permatacinta, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello everyone this is Shivam Arora from Kanpur, India. I am new to Steemit please help me to grow and also follow me and in return I' ll follow you back.

Here I am going to post all about latest news and activities trending in the world and also about how to earn money.

Please guys vote and follow me and i ll also do the same for you.

Thank you,

Regards Shivam

Nice to meet you, @permatacinta! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello everyone this is Shivam Arora from Kanpur, India. I am new to Steemit please help me to grow and also follow me and in return I' ll follow you back.

Here I am going to post all about latest news and activities trending in the world and also about how to earn money.

Please guys vote and follow me and i ll also do the same for you.

Thank you,

Regards Shivam

Yoyoyo! Your account was recently created so this is me supporting you. Have one upvote on the house and see you in your next post!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Loads of information. Thanks. Love it. @permatacinta Followed

Salam kenal dan selamat bergabung... boleh dong kopinya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42