Hello Friends I am new Hare

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi friends i am Omar Faruk jafree

i am new in steemit plz help me how it is work comment

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to the fish tank @omarfarukjafree. I'm kind of learning how it all works myself but if you have any questions I can do my best to attempt to answer them for you. I gave you a follow help start your growth if you could do the same I would appreciate it greatly

Nice to meet you, @omarfarukjafree! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Good image there. Welcome to the community.
Followed and upvoted you.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

welcome to steemit best of luck

Glad to have you here on steemit! Im still new myself, got alot of stuff to get familiar with.. But Im sure it wont take long at all to learn :D Happy Steeming!

Interesting read! You have signed up recently so I thought I'd send my regards. This deserves an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34