You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow steemians from the south coast (UK)

Welcome to Steemit @whits! :c)

Marketing is where you find things most challenging? Do not worry, we all have our weaknesses an some of us are more open and honest about theirs than others (I happen to be a really poor coder (though my code tends to look "beautiful" when I do try)).

I look forward to seeing where your next turns on Steemit take you. A good day to you Joel, and remember - building a personal brand is the first step - both in marketing and on Steemit. :c)

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcoming message and advice. I will have a read through the article shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51