# MY INTRODUCE #

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCE

Hello everyone....
My name is @panji, I am 30 year old, I am from indonesia.
Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @woll,@joe28, and I want to learn more about steemit.

My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post/blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate, I really love this community and hope I can be accepted in this great community.MY INTRODUCE #

follow and upvote @panji

Sort:  

have a nice join in this platform of steemit

Selamat bergabung, selamat bekarya

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44