# MY INTRODUCE#

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCE

image

Hello everyone....
My name is @borju, I am 31 year old, I am from philipines.
Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @woll, joe28, and I want to learn more about steemit.
image
My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post/blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate, I really love this community and hope I can be accepted in this great community.Y INTRODUCE #

image

FOLLOW AND UPVOTE @borju

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

welcome to steemit @borju

Welcome to steem community@borju

I like your name.

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hahaha.
Borju nan..

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel

Looks like your interests are aligned with popular tags in steemit. Travel blogs are earning really good amount here. So I am hoping that you will love this place when you see growing your earning pretty fast.

Welcome to this site. Keep up doing what you do best and show the community.


Tips for newbies: How to give a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54