MY INTRODUCE

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCE

image
Hello everyone....
My name is @crofak, I am 25 year old, I am from nigeria.
Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @lightsplasher, @woll, joe28, and I want to learn more about steemit.

My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post/blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate, I really love this community and hope I can be accepted in this great community.

FOLLOW AND UPVOTE @crofak

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

welcome to steemit community @crofak

Kufleg keudeh acoun nyoe peu..

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi crofak! I am happy with your presence. Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Enjoy in steemit 👍, Welcome

thanks my senior

Hii welcome to steemit @crofak !! Your post is realy interesting to read !!!

Tips - you can upvote yourself and use specific tags for related to the topic. 😊

I follow you and you to follow me back and upvote me for my posts , I will upvote u back !!

Welcome to join steemit You will do your best for your works @crofak. Do not forget to follow and vote back to me.
Saleum == @cutagus == :-)

Congratulations @crofak, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49