Hello Everyone! I see life 3D ;)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone :)

My name is moaz i'm egyptian and I live in kuwait.

22449393_1928644470684604_382968303_o1212121212.jpg



22310265_1929199443962440_4136419494832859035_n.jpg


And because I'm fond of painting and it's my favorite hobby, I'll talk about it in the end of article

I study at the Faculty of Languages and I would like to learn two languages, I have just started the first one which is English and after completion i will learn the Chinese language.


I love traveling and visiting all the countries and civilizations of the world because I like to socialize and meet new people and get to know about their cultures and traditions. I love photography sometimes and I like running, Swimming, Cycling and I also love fishing sometimes. And I am interested in electronics, cryptocurrency, technology and computer science.

And i hope to present good content, I also hope you like it ;)


I love drawing madly, Especially 3d drawing

I like painting in all its forms and I did not learn drawing academic education, but I taught myself, I love 3d drawing because it is so far the latest drawing types that have appeared and imbibed attractive people.

The 3D drawing is different from any drawing in its drawing because it has an angularity of 90, angularity of 45, Drawing perspective and Drawing on two sheets

The 3D drawing relies on visual deception by using the camera so that it is not correct to see them except from one angle and using the camera if you look directly at the eye The same images will not appear the same way Because the angle of the eye looks from two different angles and focuses at one point But you can look at the paper by using one eye from the same corner as the painted And of course, the most important thing in the drawing of the shapes of the shadow and the light are homogeneous together This is gives more realistic 3D shape It has artistic touches such as intense shine But if the object is smooth and reflects the light, it will be white When drawing, place a camera on the drawing board And look at the paper through the camera because it is not pocket to look at the paper directly because the angle of vision of the eye is different from the corner of the vision of the camera.


Now I would like to share with you some of my work and I wish you support

This painting was drawn two days ago

22449393_1928644470684604_382968303_o1212121212.jpg


This picture was drawn in 2015 but the paper on which it was painted has unfortunately been lost
Anyone who likes to know about 3D drawing will show you how to paint it



The first step :
Select the pencil with light grades such as H2, Better to have a light color, The selection should be penciled for places to be colored, The places of shade and light must be colored better because the line of the pencil does not appear.
22330961_1928085120740539_333446078_n.jpg

The second step :
This step begins with a basic color and we use the light degree of color and are the places of light, Then we use dark color above light color in degrees to be places of shade so that they give more realistic reality, In this step, the Faber-Castell pens were used for green color in all its gradations.
22361158_1928086270740424_1391800077_n.jpg

The third step :
After full coloring of places of shade and light, I used the white pen of the Uni-ball type to show and illustrate the places of intense gloss or reflection that appears in white.
22361382_1928090297406688_2023640873_n.jpg

Finally :
the shadow is the most important part of the entire painting and must be compatible and harmonious with the shadow and light on the same hologram, It is advisable to identify the paper in place of shade and light to find some reflection of colored light from the color of the The bottle to the shadow.
22330784_1928090424073342_508169644_n.jpg




I drew this drawing a two weeks ago

22404220_1928642487351469_1702619446_o.jpg


#promo-egypt #arab @omar-hesham

In the end, if anyone likes to ask me anything about the 3D painting, I am ready to answer all your queries, As far as my modest knowledge

Please vote and support me if you liked this

THANK YOU FOR READING ;)











Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

first of all i am honored that you used #promo-egypt and mentioned my account name in your post tail .
and from now on i consider you a great asset for promo-egypt team and i wish you contact me more privately so we can brainstorm some idea with your beautiful mind.
and please accept from me this welcome gift i will make ( @booster & @promoted) vote a dolfen vote on you .
and if you want to know how to cash out these votes just ask.
i also promoted your post with 2.44$

Welcome to steemit my brother

Thank you @omar-hesham you are kind

@omar-hesham How to communicate with you in private

@painter3d
you are welcome :-)

Thanks @omar-hesham I have saved the number

welcome to steemit ^^ I am @ a-alice .. I am glad you come to steemit, wish you always happy and successful!You are very talented and you will soon develop ^^

@a-alice Thank you for your wonderful and encouraging speech, you are very kind

Your paintings look great! Congratulations and I wish for your future all the best! Ishallah

@ninotchka Thank you for your supportive speech, I wish you success

Welcome, very nice drawing

awesome steemit artist great post continue your support ... @painter3d

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @painter3d to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

You have got an amazing painting skill. I'll follow you and I think you will post some awesome content in the future, which I hope get's its recognition. Welcome on steemit :)

Thanks, you are kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83