Introduced my self in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi steemian.my name is Nelly Srimayanti, 28 years old. I am a teacher, everyday I teach elementary school students, In addition to Teaching I also assist students in extracurricular activities and sports, my hobbies are dance, rock climbing, and handicraft making.
I often read on the internet that again booming about steemit, I try to learn more deeply, after being introduced by my friends @nazarul @abi.setia @fauziah.zein @herimukti @ikhsanreferee, and finally I am interested to join.
Hopefully with this steemit I can share information and experience to other steemians friends thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nellymaya! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @nellymaya!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @nellymaya, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Thanks you very much for your support @culgin

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

Thanks you very much @donkelly

Welcome to steemit new steemians @nellymaya

Bek ngon inggreeh haree hana tatupue baca

Hahahaha bek nebaca bang @zainisulaiman, neu upvote mantoeng.

Welcome ,, I'm so glad you're on this platform. We hope you will get great things here with your creations.

Thanks you brother @nazarul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99