Who Am I? My Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Nay Myo Aung.
-------------------------.
I'm from Myanmar . More specifically Yangon.

My Interests

--------------------.
I like to travel, play football /soccer and
I like playing game like dota, fifa, etc.
I'm also quite interested in Cryptocurrencies. But I don't own any crytocurrencies like steem or btc or eth, etc...
I think I am too young to interest these things.

My main Aspiration.

----------------------------.
A life long dream of mine has been to become an Engineer! This will be turning into a reality within the next few months!
Now I am attending in Electronic Major. Oneday I will be a successful engineer 😉.

How old I am?

------------------------.
I am 18 years old. I am single 😝😝.
Now I am introducting myself because I didn't post introductionmyself.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @naymyoaung I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yoyoyo! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for finally sharing with us. Hope this upvote helps and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

A new Steemian :-) hello @naymyoaung I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @naymyoaung! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @naymyoaung! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22