Hello, Steemit and everyone!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

(switch on the beat and read)

My name is Seva and i'm happy to join this community.
Here I see an oportunity to bring beauty to masses.
I have finished eleven classes, Uni, had three jobs,
Have never used Apple, though respect Steve Jobs,
But, apart from jokes,

I'm 25 y.o. guy from Moscow, speak russian, english and a bit german.
As I am keen on photography, travelling and writing, hashtags "photography" and "poetry" will be used frequently ;-)

rtcqA94DzqU.jpg

DSC_2787.jpg

Снимок.PNG

2017-05-26 11-44-48.JPG

Sort:  

Yoyoyo! You have a fresh account so I am offering you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and keep on doing you!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steem @naidgel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/intoduceyouself/@xamir15/reasons-why-people-changes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42