Introducemyself

Hello steemians. How are you tonight. I hope you are fine.

This is my first chance to introduce myself to all steemians friends. Introduce, my name is Muhammad Razali under the name of my Steemit account (@muhammadrazali). I come from Aceh, precisely in the village Pulo Iboih, District Glumpang Baro, Pidie - Aceh.

image

I have a hobby of singing, and being a trader. I currently actively trade in the night market arena throughout Aceh. But very sad, the world of drag votes I can not be serious because it is financially constrained. I hope this becomes one of the social media that gives positive value to me as the first user.

image

As a beginner, of course I do not really understand about this Platform. Only I heard from some of my friends. That Steemit is a very fun platform to use. But I do not know, I really do not know what he means.

image

I hope friends who have long been in this platform. Willing to direct and teach me something useful for this Platform. May I be a good user and can continue to share with other steemians friends. Regards.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

Welcome to steemit society


Welcome to Steemit @muhammadrazali!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks for your advice

welcome to the social world of steemit. hopefully you become a new color and we will wait for your cool post.

thanks for the advice

Colour does not add a pleasant quality to design – it reinforces it.
Great Post!

Thanks my friend

Because you had more than one picture and I could understand most of what you're saying I am so appreciative of this post. Lots of people use steemit whose first language is not English so it is kind of hard for someone like myself who only understands English to fully understand some of these posts. But with your post even though I cannot fully understand it the pictures helped me connect with you. I think this is a great post! I appreciate you! Do you or have you ever sold Tye dyes? Do you ever go to music festivals and sell stuff you kind of remind me of a hippie! If you will I have some tips I'd like to share with you!
steemit.com.jpg

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

  1. Steemworld.org/@ (your username)
    -a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
    -steemstats is not that good
    -steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)

  2. steemengine.net

    • steemengine.net the followers gained is unreal. I gained 100 just in the past two days. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...
      https://steemengine.net/join?r=633
  3. steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
    A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but it provides great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!

  4. if your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...
    -https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

These are some uncommon things I wish I was made aware of early on when I first joined! I wish you the best and much success here helping us all grow this amazing platform!

Thank you very much

Your very welcome!

Welcome to Steemit. There is a lot of information on using Steemit here, you just have to seek it out.

Thank you very much

Welcome, man! I wish you the best in this network!

Thank you very much

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

welcome in the community :)

thanks for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01