Introduce my new self to join in steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Stemian ..
At this time I will introduce myself to you who are all over the world, because just like everyone else when starting something new must prepare what will be needed so also with this steemit social network platform. I will introduce myself that I just joined in steemit and explained what amazed me about this social network, so decided to write on my home page, so there's nothing wrong with introducing myself to my friends around the world.

There have been so many social networks that ran on the internet but none have original content, so this is one of the reasons I am interested in writing new image and video sharing articles on this social network.

My introduction


I Love Steemit.jpg
My name is Iwan and my unique name is in steeemit @mr-one I am 27 years old who work as a Pre-Graduate student at a private university, the University of Almuslim Bireuen, I am currently living in Aceh and living in Dewantara sub-district North Aceh.

My Hobby


Associated with my education that is Department of Informatics then there was born interest and interest to the development of today's technology that has developed rapidly, the current technology is not only in use as a medium to communicate but as a primary source to earn income, such as Ecommerce, Blog , And Youtube, from 3 Platform is only 2 that I ever tekuni namely Blogger and Youtube. I started to know Blog Blogger ie Wordpress Selt Host and Youtube in 2012 and I still interested until now although the income is not as expected.

P_20151218_203017_NT.jpg

When I do activities in the internet world I also feel saturated with the gaze of the monitor screen every day, therefore I take the time to make visits to tourist attractions such as attractions Sabang, Tapak Tuan, takengon, Melaboh, Labuhan Haji and other.

When I was on the Sabang Island
IMG_8868.JPG

When I was at the top of Mount Burni Telong Bener Meriah - Aceh
IMG_9621.JPG

When I was in Tapak Tuan Aceh Selatan - Aceh
DSC_1231.jpg

IMG_7738.JPG

When I was in Labuhan Haji - Aceh
IMG_7537.JPG

IMG_7507.JPG

Apart from that all aja also often do fun things like fishing, hunting with Rifle, and many more, if my friends have the same hobby with me there's nothing wrong with leaving the comment below.

When I'm fishing with friends
ikan 2.PNG

ikan.PNG

Reasons I Join in Steemit


Actually I have long known the Internet and use a variety of social media but not the slightest information I found about the Social Networking Steemit.com even I never know this social media users both on facebook and other social networks, maybe this one platform is still included New and not so familiar with me. Well I found information about this Platform through a friend that is Syahrial @Vogard04 which is our friend who come from Lhokseumawe. But what makes me interested in using Steemit? Here's why.

  1. Steemit Has Unique Content
    I think steemit has unique content because based on the content that appears both on the home menu and News is all still Fresh and unique so it makes me interested to read, view high quality pictures and watch original still videos.

  2. Steemit Has Good Image Quality
    Based on the update of the posts of friends all who often post images both scenery, art and design still have the quality of the original image and clear, I am very interested to see the pictures shared by all friends.

  3. Honest in conveying Information
    The tutorials and incoming information on my homepage are neither engineering nor plagiarism, all the unique content of my friends are free from plagiarism, hopefully can last forever, and can be a medium to create a better idea in the future.
    Those are the reasons why I am interested in using the Steemit Platform as a medium to share information with friends around the world and especially in Indonesia. I hereby aim to create quality articles that can be useful to others.
    My goal is to use Steemit as a medium and social network to find a lot of information on various topics from all my friends, I also want to share articles, Photos and Videos as interesting as possible for other steemit users.
    That is my short introduction if you have reason and like my short article please support me with Upvote way to give good hope for me and Resstem so friends can know me well.

Regards
Follow me @Mr-one

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform @mr-one. Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Postingan anda sangat menarik bagi saya, sya piker itu postingan yang akan di byar mahal.
Kawan kalua bisa di jaga yang bgus steemitnya jangan samapai d blokir kan sayang. Tu kamu sudah kenank peringatan sekali.

Welcome. You'll have a great time here. :D

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan...

Hi mr-one. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Hey @mr-one

Big welcome to steemit from me

I'm Bania, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow
Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

Welcome to my friends

Congratulations @mr-one! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43