HELLO....!!!! EVERYONE....✌

in #introducemyself5 years ago

IMG-20180226-WA0030.jpg

Welcome to my little space, It's really great to have the opportunity to share and meet creative people who have something important to say either creative or enriching, that's why I had the interest to join this platform.

PicsArt_02-28-09.53.19.jpg

I tell you a bit of me, I graduated in laws a few years ago, I love the beach, I consider it my second home...

PicsArt_05-05-11.25.23.jpg

Doing exercises, listening to music I feel it is an amazing and healthy way to de-stress, together we can make challenges to see if we improve the way we see each other physically and with them we increase our self-esteem, a very important word in this blog because here we will reinforce that self-esteem that sometimes we lose by circumstances and adversities that often take us away from our essence, here you will find tips and tips that we can apply and will serve us in daily life!

health tips, wellness, food we will be quite complete, varied and different! I hope you join me!

By the way!!!!! My name is Glendys Sanz, I'm from Venezuela, my zodiac sign is Leo!

20190601_170612.png

I do not speak much English, but I'm learning, sorry for some editorial error

Welcome to my way of seeing the world!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @moltochic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thanks you so much for support me!!!😘😘😘

You're welcome @moltochic
Feel free to support us back, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Hi @moltochic
Welcome to Steemit

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Use Partiko for activities on Steemit, you will receive bonus points. Dowload Partiko app for your phone at here. If you difficulty when convert points (Partiko) to upvote, check the instructions here.
cry_e.gif

You are very smart. I love exercise, especially basketball. I love the way you see the world. My sign is Aquarius. Beaches are beautiful. Happy to meet you. Here is an upvote and resteem.

You are very kind..... thanks you!!! for the support, in gratitude I will follow you!!!! 🤗

Are you a model and a writer and a thinker?

Welcome to Steemit! enjoy steeming life, @moltochic upvoting and resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks you!!!!! @jurich60!!!!🤗

you are so great!!! upvoting for you too!! and i will follow you!!

Hello Glendys Sanz nice to have you here. I am looking forward for some new blogs from you. Have a good start on steemit. Cheers

You could start a video blog. Many people would enjoy watching you.

hello!!!! 🤗

Hey Glendys, welcome to steemit! Hope you have a great time sharing your content with us! PLenty to learn and there's a huge Venezuelan community here to support you! Wishing you all the best with your blog

Are you on Twitter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95