You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @mineopoly?

WOW @mineopoly, your comment blew my mind! I feel like we are much more alike than I even thought before. I'm glad you have faith in something, I don't feel the need to tell people what to believe in, I just think life is better if you do have something to believe in. I think everyone needs something different depending on the experiences they have in their lives, faith is the important part. I guess I'm not exactly a buddhist, I just usually spit that out when people ask because that is closest to what I believe, but to be honest my religion is love! I just want everyone to get along. Fighting has never solved anything, but a hug can heal a broken soul and I find that truly amazing. Like you I believe forgiveness is key to life. Forgiveness of myself is what it took for me to dig myself out of a terrible hole I had dug myself into after a few tours of combat in iraq. So I am extremely happy that we met through steemit, it is so rare I meet someone who is truly like minded. I look forward to a long friendship here on steemit!
Take care brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69