My name is Miftahul Huda from Cilacap

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community,

I want to introduce myself. My name is Miftahul Huda. I was born in Lampung on April 1, 1998. I was the last child. I live in Cilacap on Thamrin Road. I am a college student at Wiworotomo University in Purwokerto, and working in one of the Cilacap Power Plant.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-29 at 19.08.22.jpeg

I live with both my parents and my nephew. My parents used to be former retirees. My father used to work as a teacher in Lampung and my mother as a housewife.

Now, I want to tell a story about all my hobbies. I am now cycling. I thought Cycling is my life.
Every time, every place I visit I can feel different sensations, with my cycling more to see the culture around my journey, the many photos I take on every trip, a lot of nearly 30 thousand photos I've save in my Flickr account,

besides cycling, I also like Traveling, some later I will post also my travel story in Steemit.

In fact, my English conversation was very bad. But, I know it's very important in the business world. So, I will not ignore it. I once took an English course at "International College" with my friend to improve my English conversation. I hope my efforts are successful.

I have a very loving parent. They do not mind accepting all my wishes. I want to give my parents the happiness they have given me before. I want to be a businessman. I will go to tour and travel office. So, I can travel and work as well. Hehehe..

So .. until here introduce myself. Hope this is very interesting I am very sad if there is a mistake in my writing. hopefully, I can be accepted as a brother in Steemit

Sort:  

Good for you to enhance you english knowledge. Upvote me and follow

oke, follow back :D

Welcome to Steemit! I used to do a lot of cycling when I lived in South Africa. It was my favorite sport in highschool :) I think your english was very good in this post, but good luck improving!

whoaa cycling in South Africa ,, maybe it's one of my dreams, when can i bike to South Africa, maybe still in a dream

oiyaa? I think my english is bad, thanks, can you follow me ?

Haha South Africa is very beautiful for biking! I have already followed :)

Welcome to steemit mif. Akhirnya setelah sekian purnama bisa posting juga. Wkwk.

hehe ,, thank you, this is all thanks to you :D

Wellcome to steemit sir, i see alot of potential that will come from you. Im looking forward for it.

Congratulations @miftahul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67