Introducemyself. Steemit! my new world!

Hi Steemit!
Lucas, ordinary people call me. Born 28 years ago in Manchester. I spent 8 hours working in my own bakery and am very fond of my current job.lucas-alexander.jpg

Look, this is little Lucas, my darling with Julia, my wife. We always spend time off with family to places of interest. Until one day, while on vacation, I met my old friend while school first.
A little warm conversation that we do, there is something memorable there. He introduced Steemit to me. I am very interested in that. And now I will start my new world in Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lucasalexander :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49