My Life

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20171119_165413_HDR.jpg

Personal data :
My name is Bustami, with the nickname Bus or Tami. I was born in a remote village called Lhok Gayo on July 7, 1989. Age is now 28 years before 29 years and I am still single. Now domiciled in Banda Aceh City, one of the cities in Aceh Province Indonesia. My home address is from Pantee Cermin village, Babahrot district, Aceh Barat Daya district. Email me [email protected].

Educational background :
In 2002 I graduated from elementary school (SDN) 1 Pantee Cermin Babahrot Aceh Barat Daya. Then I went to State Junior High School (SMPN) 1 Babahrot Aceh Barat Daya and graduated in 2005. After that I continued my study to State Senior High School (SMAN) 1 Babahrot Aceh Barat Daya and finished in 2008. Then that year also I went out of town to continue my studies to the college at the Faculty of Sharia with the Islamic Law at the State Islamic Institute (IAIN) Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh City, Aceh Province, Indonesia and finish in 2012. Then in year 2013 I will continue my studies to Master's Degree Program at Post-Graduate of Ar-Raniry State Islamic University Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

Abilities and Expertise:
Mastering the Art of Read Al-Qur'an (Tilawatil Qur'an), Calligraphy (Khattil Qur'an), Teaching, Swimming, and Archery.

Achievement :
Ever get the Best Student Achievement Scholarship in 2007 and 2008. Achieved the Best Student Achievement Scholarship from PT. Arun NGL, and from West Aceh Regency Government Year 2010 - 2011. Best Participant 1 in Musabaqah Tilawatil Quran Khattil Qur'an Branch Level Regency of Southwest Aceh Year 2007. Best Participants 1 Musabaqah Tilawatil Quran Branch Tilawah Putra Student Level Faculty Syari'ah UIN Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh Year 2011. Best Participant 2 Musabaqah Tilawatil Quran Branch Tilawah Boys Babahrot District District of Southwest Aceh Year 2007. Then as Participant Finalist of Telkomsel Azan Competition Banda Aceh and Aceh Besar Year 2009. That's a bit of my achievement I've ever achieved.

Motto:

"Want to be the best of the world hereafter"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @literasi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!Hope you achieve great success friend @literasi

Welcome to Steemit and Good luck :)

Very impressive introduction post @literasi!
I wish you all the best and I am very excited what I will read here.
I just upvoted your post and followed you so i assuming to upvote my post and also do follow.Thank you
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sajjadk/introduction-or-or-expecting-a-warm-welcome

Welcome to steemit dear. U'd surely enjoy your time here.

I upvoted you. Don't hesitate to follow

Welcome to Steemit Bustami! Awesome pic and I love your quote. We will be looking forward to you sharing about life in your beautiful country. Cheers!

hi @literasi Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to steemit! By the way you have a great photo that captured on right time! Have a great time here!😀

Congratulations @literasi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49