Introduction || Expecting a warm welcome

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

would possibly you examine my tale to discover how we started out this adventure together on steam? Will you share your story with us right here in the feedback to assist us to get to recognize you?

How did I get into steemit?

a (2).png

I love digital Marketing and I spend most of my time in search of doing something cool things(like earn online) to get some money to afford myself and meanwhile, I heard about steemit on a facebook. So I decided to start my professional career in steemit.
Really Thanks to my Guru Mohammad Nabeel who introduced me to the steemit world. A very good and kind man a lot of his students is working on steemit very better due to his kind efforts.

Who I am?

Myself is SAJJAD KHAN and I’m from Pakistan. I am 25 years old and unmarried.Here are my some random pictures.

some random clicks.png

About My Family?

I belong to an Orthodox family. I have 5 brothers and 1 sister. My elder brother is a soldier in Army. I’m the Second one jobless (trying to get some money online) and rest ones are in the study period.

Where I Live?

Of course in a Paradise, look at yourself.Didn't I?

Ready forSummer!.png

My Qualifications and Experience?

I have done my graduation in 2016 in computer sciences.
After that, I got the internship of 6 months in Desktop application development. After successful completion of Internship, I Joined an IT Institute as IT Teacher. But I left it because I was always interested in Earning Online. I Read about almost everything like Affiliate Marketing, YouTube Marketing, blogging etc but I chose Seemit because I think it is and will be powerful than every other platform in future.

My Passion?

I like photography, Digital Marketing, and Body Building.Although I'm not a good bodybuilder but trying to get good results.

Step Outin Style!.png

What do I like to eat?

I like to eat almost everything wages and non-wages but the most I like is Chines Rice, Chicken Biryani,kaabli pulao, and Mutton Karahi.

My Favorite.png

What sport I Like?

Cricket and Football are one of my favorite sports games but the sport that I like to play by myself is football. I also like to play snooker but I m a newbie to it and don't have much experience.

My Favorite Players?

My favorite players are Cristiano Ronaldo from Football World and Shahid Khan Afridi from Cricket.

katherineschmidt.png

If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build our community here together?

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank You @petco for your kind intentions.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @sajjadk.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you @steemladder for your warm welcome and especially for your upvote.

Welcome To steemit Let me to introduce you myself. My name Is MirzaMuneeb I am From pakistan

Thank you MirzaMuneeb for your introduction and especially for your warm welcome.

@sajjadk, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Thank You very much.You are the first one who gave me the first vote and I just followed you so I also expecting that in return.

Hello and welcome to the Steemit Community. I really like the structure and design of your post!
Upvoted by me!
Greetings


Welcome to Steemit @sajjadk!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for your support and being my follower.I really apriciate your kind efforts .

hi @sajjadk Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Congratulations @sajjadk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48