My Introduction to Steemit!! I will be writing about piano, drums, sports and more!!

Hi! My name is Levi Pippin. I am 13, about to be 14 on July 7.

IMG_0745-1.JPG

I like skateboarding, snowboarding, basketball, and recently ping pong.

IMG_0160.JPG

I enjoy drawing every once and a while, but I don't do it too often. I am one of 6 children. My oldest brother ( @trippin98 ) and my dad ( @pippininja ) are the ones who got me started on steemit.

FullSizeRender.jpg

I like to say I'm a decent musician. I play drums, guitar, piano, a little bit of ukulele, saxophone, bass, and I'm in the midst of learning violin, but I love playing piano and drums over all the other instruments.

IMG_0749.PNG

I work with one of my brothers and we work for our grandma in her landscaping business. I will be posting a variety of different things so just stick around to see what kinda stuff I post. I will probably be posting music related things or sport related things. And stuff about my family. I am very excited to start this new adventure on steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Levi,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)

Your topics I guess will get the attention of many people here..

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

I will check it out.

Thanks a lot ! Very appreciated :)
See ya around !

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @lilninja7703 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Levi!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Thanks for the up vote! And I am now following you :D

You're welcome and thank you so much! :-D

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Levi this is Jonathan welcome to Steemit I am going to follow you your dad and your brother

Hey Jonathan! thanks for following! I did the same.

Welcome to Steemit! Can't wait for your next post

Welcome to steemit @lilninja7703. If you are patient and diligent, you will do great here.

STEEM ON!

Thanks! I will try to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76