I've been on steemit for a month now, but i noticed i never did a introducemyself post. So here it is!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Here at kenentertainment we provide quality rap music, no selling bricks or pimping hoes, just good rap music. If you're a fan of rap and you can't stand this new era of mumble rappers, men wearing women's clothes, and etc. @kenentertainment is 4 you! I'm K.E.N. It's an acronym that stands for Killed Every Notebook. It's also my name, which in English means knowledge and understanding, so you know it's going down.166.JPG
A big part of K.E.N. Entertainment is my dude Andy B. We've been friends for over ten years and been recording music for about seven years. Andy B can rap, sing, play piano, play drums, and the list goes on. He's also really good at coming up with the hooks for our songs.20170806_170608.jpg
Here's one of our songs we recorded a couple years ago called "Meeting in Alleys". It's on my blog too.


We also make freestyles. Real freestyles, off the top of the dome! Here's one called "Blurred Lines Freestyle". It's on my blog too.

Since I've been on steemit i've entered in many rap challenges. Here's the latest one that i did. It's on my blog too.

I'm also starting a vlog series called "The art of bars". Here it is. It's also on my blog.

Every once in awhile i make geopolitical post. I'll leave a link to my latest.https://steemit.com/geopolitics/@kenentertainment/syrian-army-seized-hideout-of-ukrainian-isis-members-in-deir-ezzor-province
One last last thing, i made a funny video of our studio! Here it is, it's also on my blog!

Let's wrap this up. If you like what you heard and saw follow me, leave a comment, up vote, and resteem. One love everybody! I hope to see all of you progress and best wishes from @kenentertainment!

Sort:  

I just did my friend and i been following you

Like I said, change the tag and good luck! Right place at the right time!

i did, thanks 4 the heads up

Which tag?

Welcome to Steemit!! Haha just kidding I know this guy! I'll probably rap wearing women's clothes just to beef with you soon though.. Keep it up K.E.N.!

Thanks privat! The beef is on! lol

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Yo @kenentertainment ! I like you style! Great to see new musicians come to Steemit! I just made my intro too and I feel that we are at the right time on the right place !

YES YES BRUV!!! good to see where you make music!!! some dope tunes on here man!!! That 'cribs' studio tour is mad haha!! ... U got some equipment in there G!!! That mixer!!!!!!!
termite symbol.jpg

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Thanks firepower!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Awesome! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now so I am sending you some love. You get an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Thanks for the love kromosoom! They say money makes the world go round, but i say love makes the world go round! I'll check out that post you made. Can you up vote my GOT16s ENTRY POST | NEW MUSIC CONTEST... YOU #GOT16s? please, your the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48