WATCH MY 'INTRODUCE YOURSELF' VIDEO | Rhavi Lirio, 27, Musician, Entrepreneur, Crypto-lover & Cannabis Activist 💚

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I'm Rhavi Lirio from @trilumia and I finally decided to make a Steemit account for myself!

Take a look at this short video!

Little bit more about my story:

I was born in Brussels, Belgium and was raised in the city of Belo Horizonte, Brazil.

rhavi.png

In love with technology,
I've been fixing computers and making websites since I was 12 years old.

I love to sing! Started playing guitar with 10 years old (?)

rhavi playing guitar child little.png

In 2013 I started really playing music for a living with @lisamalletart.

Since then we are travelling between Europe and South America a living of off our art!

viver de musica lisa e rhavi.png

We try to follow the summer sun ☀️ playing at bars and restaurants on touristic places like Bahia (Brazil) and Provence (south of France)

After discovering the Steemit.com platform in June 2017, I started writing @trilumia posts and helping out @uriell, @faowna and @lisamalletart with the graphics, article layout and english corrections...

Besides my musical projects I also run the website ComoPlantarCannabis.com

vamos plantar rhavi growers brasil.png

I'm working to create a successful business around the brand Growers Brasil.

You also can find me on most social networks with the username "rhavilirio"

Now my desire is to bring new people on Steemit !

And I will be doing this making videos and speaking about it with everyone.

Peace!

@rhavi

Sort:  

Muito legal conhecer sua caminhada, sou novo aqui e estou aprendendo a usar. Conheci vc e o steemit através do site comoplantarcannabis. Estamos junto na luta pela cannabis. Paz e Luz

Opa @leandromay valeu cara! To te seguindo, vai postar no concurso? hehehe abraço!

Bem vindo Rhavi!! Que bom que a cannabis tem um espaço tao aberto aqui no steemit, ja vi diversas postagens sobre! vou dar uma olhada no seu site e de novo muito obrigado por me apresentar o steemit!!

Valeu @sfilms! Fiquei muito feliz que vc veio! Foi o primeiro que chegou aqui graças ao video!
Abraços!

Hello @rhavi , welcome on Steemit !

I like when you say "in love with techonology " , all of us I think we are !

Keep in touch , if you like to follow me 2 :)

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Boa garoto :) Desejo muito sucesso e sorte a você aqui no Steemit. Estou com certeza seguindo. Abraço!

Valeu! @jsantana bora fazer esse Steemit Meet Up !!?

Vamos sim...vamos conversar no steemit.chat. Estou lá. Quando puder ,é só chamar. Valeu!

Hello and welcome I upvoted you and following please follow me tooo.

Hi Rhavi I am already friend with Lisa and I wanted to wish you congrats on your new page and welcome! I am a musician/producer too so I will keep an eyes out for your work in the future .

I like where this is going @rhavi :)

Yes!! I like it too! Steemians unite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75