Sort:  

Hi @kendewitt. Nope I'm talking about a beginner class for non-tehnical people. However, our team is supporting a vast number of JavaScript libraries related to your interest and we provide support through github issues if you have problems working with blockchain's API.

@p0o Me likey!
would you please post it here instead?
video or something ?
may I request that you also make it idiot proof?
thank you!

followed!

Yes I will post Steemit Coding Class regularly here starting from tomorrow. Thanks for support. Also don't worry I'm definitely idiot myself so whatever I explain is naturally idiot proof.

@p0o ah, thank you!
already looking forward to it!
all the best!

@techslut I hope you see this ;)

Thank you. The first episode is ready. Let me know about your feedback please :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44