Mi Presentación con @Votonzla

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hola saludos mi gente de @votovzla mi nombre es Karoll, hoy me presento a ustedes con el corazón abierto. Agradezco a @HectorLuis quien me dio a conocer esta maravilloso sitio @Steemit . Soy muy buena escribiendo, de hecho mucho mas que hablando, pero en esta oportunidad seré breve para que me conozcan.

Hello greetings my @votovzla people my name is Karoll, today I present to you with open heart. I am grateful to @HectorLuis who gave me a wonderful site @Steemit. I am very good at writing, in fact much more than talking, but this time I will be brief so that they know me.


Karoll Márquez, es una chica de 25 años nacida en Caracas Venezuela, a la cual le encanta la música, el cine, la comida y conocer y experimentar nuevas cosas. Siento particularmente que la vida se basa en las buenas experiencias, es lo único que nos llevaremos al partir de este plano, ya que todo lo demás es pasajero, las personas, los bienes materiales, la belleza y hasta la juventud. Cada día es un regalo de Dios para disfrutarlo y aprovechar al 100% de todo lo bueno que Él ha permitido crear para nosotros. VIVE y VALORA cada segundo... puede ser el último. Nuestra felicidad no puede basarse en la de quienes nos rodean, ya que si no somos felices y no estamos completos, entonces ¿Cómo harás feliz a otro?.


Karoll Márquez, is a 25 year old girl born in Caracas Venezuela, who loves music, cinema, food and new experiences. I feel particularly that life is based on good experiences, is the only thing we carry out this plane, since everything else is temporary, people, material goods, beauty and even youth. Each day is a gift from God to enjoy it and to take 100% of all the good that He has created for us. LIVE and VALUE every second ... may be the last. Our happiness can not be based on the people of our country, since if we are not happy and we are not complete, how will you make another happy?

P1016528.JPG

Me agrada la idea de usar este medio para publicar y dar a conocer los lugares a los cuales he ido para poder obtener fondos para seguir conociendo tanto mi BELLO país como muchos otros.


I like the idea of using this medium to publish and publicize the places to which I have gone to be able to obtain funds to continue to know both my beautiful country and many others.

P1011936.JPG

Mi lugar favorito? No tengo lugar favorito, TODO aquello que genere buenos e inolvidables momentos será digno de esa mención.

Por otra parte la fotografía me encanta, al igual que la producción de videos. El hecho de transmitir emociones a través de imágenes y contextos me fascina, por eso creo que @Steemit será un buen medio.


My favorite place? I have no favorite place, EVERYTHING that generates good and unforgettable moments will be worthy of that mention.

On the other hand the photography I love, like the production of videos. The fact of transmitting emotions through images and contexts fascinates me, so I think @Sememit will be a good medium.

P1016007.JPG

Estas son mis 3 mejores amigas...

Mi Madre...


These are my 3 best friends ...

My mother...

steemit1.jpg

Mi hermana...


My sister...

P1016495.JPG

Y mi fiel acompañante LOLA


And my faithful companion LOLA

P1013278.JPG

Para finalizar les dejo una bella Flor, capturada en la hermosa Colonia Tovar, como gratitud para quienes se tomaron unos minutos de ver esto y quieran apoyarme votando, comentando y siguiéndome :)


To finish I leave a beautiful Flower, captured in the beautiful Colonia Tovar, as gratitude for those who took a few minutes to see this and want to support me by voting, commenting and following me :)

P1014502.JPG

BENDICIONES


BLESSINGS

Sort:  

Hola @karollm7 bienvenida a esta gran comunidad, me da gusto ver como cada vez mas se suman los venezolanos a esta excelente red social, disfruta mucho tu tiempo aquí con lo que mas te gusta. Éxitos para ti!!

Gracias @jjrendon .. es un placer saludarte, sigueme y te sigo ... excelente apoyarnos entre venezolanos...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/drawing/@hacker5/handmade-drawing-of-batman

Holaaaa me agrado tu introducción, seré un fiel seguidor de tus futuros post porque se que te destacas.

Gracias @hectorluis es un placer saludarte, sigueme y te sigo ... excelente apoyarnos ...

Echate prima...... que bueno que estés activa.

jejeje.... Jeshusss.... si vale... saludos

Nice to meet you, @karollm7! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello, Thank you for your support and for viewing my information ...I hope it will be useful... I will fllow you

Congratulations @karollm7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Muy buen post amiga y muy lindas fotos.

Gracias por el apoyo... te sigo!! ;) @juanpimentel

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad amiga @karollm7. Me alegra muchisimo saber que personas con buena energía se estén uniendo a Steemit y, Venezolanos pues mucho mejor jejeje... Te felicito por estar bastante clara en la vida, no dejes de aprender, hay muchas cosas bonitas que te esperan. Un humilde vote de mi parte. Éxito en este nuevo proyecto. Te Sigo!!!

Gracias por el apoyo...y por los buenos deseos... te sigo @cesarlaya !! ;)

@karollm7 Yes really good post.

Hello, Thank you for your support and for viewing my information ...I hope it will be useful... FOLLOW ME @wrayca

This is why I come to steemit every day! You are a new member so welcome to steemit. One upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53