Handmade Drawing Of Batman

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello Stemains,

I hope that everyone is fine. I am little bit interested in drawing. I draw something when I have nothing to do. Today I feel very boring so i think to make a drawing of Batman. I like batman so much So I made a drawing of batman. I like to to made drawing since my childhood. My best friend taught me how to draw things. My friend draw very beautiful drawing and when i see see him i also like to draw drawing. I said him to taught me about drawing. I am also missing my friend very much. My friend said me that i cannot draw a drawing better than him.

batmanvsuperman_ben-wallpaper-960x600 - Copy.jpg

I hope that all of you like my drawing.
Give Me upvote that will help me
1 . Earn

download.jpg

2 . Encourage

download (1).jpg

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Hi, I really like your new message, I feel it will be very useful for the people of this community ... I invite you to see my last post vote and comment ...
Let's support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48