Let Me Introduce Myself

Hello Steemians, introduce myself.
I'm Kamilatul Muslimah from Sumenep East Java Indonesia. you can call me, Miela
I was born on 17 of Mei 1998.
That's all my introduction, thank you so much.

taktungtung.jpg

Sort:  

Hi kamilatulm98! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

thanks for suggestion

thanks for suggestion

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥

thank you so much, and so do you...

welcome to the steemers family

thanks. we are family.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥

Welcome!! 😁

welcome to steemit,I know a lot of people think its good or best to stick to a certain cliche and stay professional and all tough but no no...i dont think i agree with this,its not all about posting what everyone loves,it should be about posting what you love.!

Congratulations @kamilatulm98, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

how to do and make the awesome content as you had said?

Welcome on board @kamilatulm98. Wish you have the best in steemit platform. You are stay in Sumenep? I'm steemian from Pamekasan.

Congratulations @kamilatulm98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65