Getting to Know ME

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Everyone!

So it took me a few days to figure out how I want to introduce myself. I'll start off with a list of general things about me so if you can relate in anyway give this post and up vote, resteem and follow me to learn more.

First things first, I am very creative and I love just about all things related to art and self expression.

CAM00345.jpg

About ME

Cancer-Zodiac-Signs-Graphics-40 pink and black poster.gif

I love photography but it is not something I took advantage of in my early youth. Maybe that will change now that I am on steemit. I have done some film production and editing and I enjoyed it very much.

I am a poet, I have a stack of poems that I will eventually share with you all and I hope that you enjoy them.

stack of poems.jpg

I own a small business, just how small is my business? It a two legged stool ran by a one woman army haha. That is a separate post soon to come. So stay tuned for future updates.

20160808_001022.jpg

I am a few classes away from earning my B.S. degree. School is on hold until I can pay off some dept but by this time next year I will be posting my certificate and planning my graduation party. I hope. Growing up is a trap and your basically set up to fail. I think high school seniors need to take life classes and economics.

504college-works.jpeg

Sort:  
Welcome to steemit @jpinka

I have Upvoted you. Let's contribute a good things to Steemit. I support you... It feels good to know all friends from arround the world.

Greetings from me...

Thanks! Your awesome!

Welcome to Steemit @jpinka :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Loved your introduction. You're interesting and amazing :)

Aww thank you!

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted mouthwatering recipes from around the world.

I just viewed your page. Love it! I'm starting to eat healthier now so I need a few tips.

greetings. upvoted you.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you find this community interesting just as I do. Stay active, post great content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steemit @jpinka
I wish you the best of luck here and always recommend everyone do the 3 Cs to succeed here.

Content creation - COMMENTS - Curation

Doing that regularly will increase your exposure, build trust, and increase your following. All best!

Thanks for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36