A Little Bit About Myself

Hello!!
I am Angelina. This is my very first day on steem & so far I am loving the content! There is such a variety of things to discuss & the fact that once you are familiar with the site you can make a little extra money is great!

I am 28 years old & a mother of 2 wonderful children, JJ 6 (almost 7) & Jazmyne (4)! They are my world & I'm sure I write about them more in the future! I have also been married for 9 years! (10 this august) I also work as a server which I have done for the last 5 years on and off! Not my dream job by any means but it pays the bills!!

I love music off all sorts, I like to read (when I have time), i also love to write poetry! My main job before anything else is being a mother! I'm very proud of both of my kids and I love every minute of watching them grow!

I'll finish up by saying this I am beyond excited to be a part of the steem community, I can not wait to see what this site has in store! Screenshot_2017-04-07-16-24-13.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @joyfulsmoke :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you very much! I'm just going to spend some time browsing stories and topics...then work my way to the chat room! I will keep you mind for any questions, thank you again :)

Welcome! I have been here close to two months, and I love the community. I followed you and I look forward to your Poetry.

Thank you! Just trying to familiarize myself with the site and i will start posting !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42