Hello Steemit community I am Stephany, a new writer and dreamer, Please take a minute to read my first post. Thank you..

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!

10584802_1526977117523408_1694061938_n.jpg

My name is Monica Stephany Cheng Liu I am currently in Caracas, Venezuela I am a person, fun, very outgoing, nice and creative, full of surprises. I am an expert artist in aesthetics, facial cleansing, rejuvenation, aparatology, carboxiterapia, laser hair removal, IPL massages and many other things. I love doing sports, going to the gym, running in the mornings and leading a healthy life.

12298837_752655861532825_1454680348_n.jpg

1662773_799239553423852_707295002_n.jpg

I am a dreamer with many projects and many things in mind despite the situation we spend in my country Venezuela as everyone already know .. With Asian parents, I was born in Venezuela and I consider myself Venezuelan with Chinese blood..

18513663_1740703606219610_3531447979082776576_n.jpg

I met this platform thanks to some friends. I see Steemit as a place to show the world how creative it can be. I hope you enjoy the projects that I have in mind. I plan to post some tips on how to train, massage and live a healthy lifestyle. I will be sharing my Massage Set, Spa, and my healthy diets..

10518063_552586558185575_20869862_n.jpg

I'm new to this platform, I learn every day, slowly, reading the existing posts. Although it is a little complex for me, I hope to be able to contribute to Steemit helping more Venezuelan girls and from all over the world to enter this interesting platform. I look forward to your help, help and advice to make the best of my knowledge. I wish all the best for everyone and I hope to see you soon in my first post, really thank you very much and I hope everyone's support. Monica Cheng Liu

15258613_229879180774075_7039922083609968640_n.jpg

21107258_1396179553785075_2343234109729406976_n.jpg

I hope to be welcomed by all of you, I hope you clarify with my doubts, and thank you all for receiving me, I hope to learn much more, the next post will be much better.

U5dsq4zgk1s3uakeVysq3yqbt2Kj3DG.gif

Follow me @materialprivao

Sorry, I just had a confusion, my brother @joserc.vzla I leave your Steemi open and post my post, in your blog without realizing it, I do not want to cause problems for him or anyone, since this platform is very strict and delicate sorry ..

Sort:  

ID theft !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steem Community @joserc.vzla! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

uy no sabia que los chinos nos apoyan que grande!

sorry brother @karchady, my sister just made her post on my blog without realizing it .. She does not know much about this platform, I do not want to cause problems to anyone really apologize for everything, Su Steemit is @materialprivao

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Hi Monica and welcome to Steem! Someone with your upbeat personality and lust for life is sure to do well here in this community. I am new here, as well.

I have never been to South America but I have a dear friend in Brazil. I hope to travel there one day to visit with him.

I have upvoted your post and followed you so I can see your future postings. Feel free to follow me back.

In the meantime, good luck here on Steem and enjoy your journey!

sorry brother @braveboat, my sister just made her post on my blog without realizing it .. She does not know much about this platform, I do not want to cause problems to anyone really apologize for everything, Su Steemit is @materialprivao

haha No worries! It was a good post!

Hey Monica, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

sorry brother @kingbach, my sister just made her post on my blog without realizing it .. She does not know much about this platform, I do not want to cause problems to anyone really apologize for everything, Su Steemit is @materialprivao

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Muy bueno, te dejo mi voto @NANOWINS77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52