my introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

my introduction


Greatings steemians

I have been trying to do this introductory post for quite some time now but been so pre-occupied exploring steemit.

I am Jess2Cute,
A young mother of two;
(my pretty princess and prince charming.).20800221_1556559084365433_8230567243884249360_n.jpg
20992698_1562909637063711_4225891891929682333_n.jpg

As a proud mum
I am working with TCX Brand Pro chartered marketing firm
Which sells solutions to companies, hotels, school, fast food etc
In terms of strategies, trainings, branding, web desighning ,graphics; (taking the burdens of organizationsoff their shoulders)

As a young, dedicated and focused mum
I have some hobbies:
traveling, singing, cooking and web desighning


I hail from Delta State but reside in Benin with my immediate family.
I have come accross so many online platform that promised so much yet delivers very little (if not nothing.).
Discovering Steemit is a + and not a -
Steemit is the best platform for me and my crew.
hjk
I look forward to working with some really great guys on steemite like @papa-peper, @michaelcj, @destinysaid31 and others...


Gat to go now.
if you love my post please.
Upvote Comment Resteem.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have a great experience here on this great platform. :)

Welcome to Steem Community @jess2cute! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are welcome to Steemit Jess2cute
Have fun and share new ideas.
Am @tusaint

thanks a lot

Welcome to Steem @jess2cute I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Whenever I see a smile on fellow Nigerian, I felt much more happy. I welcome you here my dear sister to this wonderful platform. Its great having you here. You have a beautiful family @jess2cute Upvoted you
What you need to be doing is;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Congratulations @jess2cute! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jess2cute to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

thanks
the best is yet to come

Welcome to steemit. Say hi to your little cuties.

welcome to steemit visit me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51