Introducing myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I am Oifoghe Israel A, a graduate of Biochemistry from the prestigious University of Uyo, Nigeria.
I hail from Edo state, Nigeria.
I am calm and easy going, driven by a self built integrity that helps me stay above board.

I derive a great deal of Joy when I am able to affect lives by reaching out to people from any sphere of life.

I also major in public speaking and creating awareness for the teaming youth,young and the aged.
Also I want to recognise @gidionline and @magdnrobinson for their role.
I am looking forward to interacting with learned minds here.
Thanks for having me.
2018-02-18_18.02.29.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@jasrael, welcome to steemit. I'm Glad you made it here and don't let this opportunity slip away from you. Grab it with all the power you have and make use of it to the fullest.


Welcome to Steem @jasrael.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi there! Welcome to the community ^_^ I hope you'll have a great time here. I'm also new to the community myself but it's good to have someone to talk at times, you can always always reach out to me ^^ Again, welcome and enjoy.

It's alright, nice to meet you.

Welcome jasrael, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Welcome to Steemit @jasrael
I hope you find yourself comfortable in this amazing community.
If you have any questions about the functioning of the platform let me know and I will try to help you as much as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64