Steemit meet up

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
Hello newbies!
Hello world.
Ok, am a newbie still on this platform and am still learning new things, so much more about steemit and cryptocurrency.
This is just photo splash.
It's my first steemit meet up and my first contribution to the steemit community.

image
This tips is for the newbies, I found it helpfull, maybe you can.

  • Be Original.
    No plagiarism allowed, unless you want cheetahs chasing you, trust me, they did me and I have learnt what to do.
    When you do a research or you make use of someone's resources, do well to reference them or put the link up there, even if it's a post from facebook, so you can be on the safe side.

  • Data bounce.
    You cannot make use of 25/50mb and say you want to do steemit, in less than 10mins you are out, so if you want something worthy, get enough data plan, trust me you will enjoy it and the aftermath would definitely pay off.

  • No rush.
    Steemit is here to stay, no rush or have the fear of it crashing any time, if you are here for the money 💰, you might be dissapointed 😔 after a while.
    Some of my posts gets just 0.05$ -0.01$, very funny and discouraging right?
    But don't relent, keep steeming, you sure will get there.

  • Ask questions.
    On this platform I have about 5mentors, since I am a newbie, I don't want to be lost,
    Thanks to @annieben @gidionline @greatness97 I never get lost.
    Get connected with people that have been on steemit and know about it. Don't feel you know it already, relax and learn.

image
![image]
()
image
![image]

*There are so many I would like to share, but this just said it better, go to the link below

👇 👇 and read carefully.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@adonisabril/your-first-month-on-steemit-22-tips-to-help-you-succeed

()
image
image
image
![image]
image
image
image
image

Happy steeming.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit, hopefully give a new color to steemit. You are an optimistic and cheerful person

Thanks so much.
Great having you here as well

So lovely to see Uyo steemit community growing so large. Thanks to @samstickkz for thinking about this.

Yes oooo.
He is a leader

Oga me sef I am a newbie o.

😉😉😉
Humility.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great work. I can see the effort you put in. Am sure it would pay off. So kee it up

Thank you.
Would sure will

Nice makes me love this platform to see real community meetups happening. I'm an artist from Canada, nice to meet you! Followed you, I love to be reminded how powerful this platform is :)

Thanks so much.
Maybe, just maybe we get to do a meet up as well.
Bless your heart ♥

Wow, awesome.
I wish to be attending a meetup here in Benin.

Don't worry bro.
I will be in Benin next month.
We can plan something.
What do you think.
Plus am from edo state.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43