My name is ituri. I'm from Aceh. Nice to meet you all

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hey... my name is ituri, i'm from indonesia and acehnes. And than i live in aceh.
Thanks all.
image
Nice to meet you

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi @ituri welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @ituri!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

This post was more beautiful than a cold play song

Hello ituri!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.

You are cool. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Intro is so short ... tell All to us by blogging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69