Me piden identificación

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

B9220CC2-E23A-47E1-90CA-185F1291A2FE.jpeg

Se ve que uno debe presentarse como es lo diplomático y lo correcto. A mi lo de las convenciones se me da un poco mal.

7311EE38-14A3-46C5-B949-1401C87FDC56.jpeg

Por esto suelen tacharme de antipática.
También me he sentido incomprendida. Como los genios y los locos. Aunque en mi caso sea simple torpeza.

8011B417-79BB-4747-A2CA-2292A9EB22BD.jpeg

Carezco de sentido del humor.
Pido perdón por las expectativas con respecto a mi, porque sólo se cumplirán escisión y dualidad como fenómenos maravillosos.

5A9ACAE5-771E-44A8-8BE7-728695013999.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @infausta! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Genial.

Por aquí podremos leer mucho más, @infausta.
¡Bienvenida!

Hola, muy buena introducción y te doy la bienvenida a esta plataforma @infausta, te hago la invitacion a nuestro nuevo grupo de apoyo al latino Uplatinos, estamos dispuesto ayudarte :D saludos desde Venezuela! @huascargarcia

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome!follow me , Good

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Ok, you’re followed now. I unfollow if I’m not followed. Thanks.

Ok, you’re followed now. I unfollow if I’m not followed. Thanks.

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event

Ok, you’re followed and upvote you too

thank you ^^ i would expect your amazing posts !

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26