Hello Steemit, I am Icelandic and I am addicted to adrenaline

My name is Oddur Jarl Haraldsson and I live in Iceland, I am addicted to adrenaline and adventures.
My personal rule of life is doing what you love and surrender yourself with people that gives you energy and positive mind thinking, and that is the reason why I signed up on "steemit". My friend @ivarketils is the guy who told me about this and I decided to give it a try and I already feel like "steemit" is going to be the next big thing.

17155278_10211976405035149_7152042460562568510_n.jpg

Today I am 20 years old and I race dirt bikes in the Icelandic motocross championship and I work as a salesman.
My hobbies and friends are one of those things that matters the most to me, I couldn't imagine my life without road trips, high intense training, extreme sports and the adrenaline kick I get out of it.

Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 02.00.49.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 02.06.53.png

I am so lucky that me and my beautiful girlfriend Sóley have a lot in common she is also an adrenaline junkie and loves adventures, she works out, rides and races dirt bikes.
So I think that I've found my perfect life partner. We travel a lot together like you can see..

I will be blogging a lot about my adventures and if you want to follow me on that journey then you should follow me on steemit: @Icelandicaction and instagram: @oddurinn

Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 02.45.38.png

i'm looking forward to get to know you guys so please leave a comment!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @icelandicaction :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to Steemit icelandication! Cant wait to see your posts! Good luck - hansenator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61