MY introducemyself post: Hope I am welcomed

CYMERA_20171226_220532.jpg

Hello steemitians

This is my very first post, a quick introduction about myself. I am Obiagha Chisom Kate Isabella @houseofbella,am from Anambra and currently living in Enugu Nigeria. I am an undergraduate under the discipline of political science.

9197CDE3-0857-4FDB-A8E4-AC66B85B0C7DL0001.jpg

My hubbies are cooking, sowing clothes,saying inspirational words to people. Recently my brother @uniquegem told me about steemit and I instantly picked interest in it.

CYMERA_20180118_092811.jpg
Reasons why I love steemit:

Firstly, it gives me a reason to learn.

Secondly,it helps to be versatile in reading.

Thirdly,it is better than any other social media platform.

Moreover,it gives me the ability to express myself.

Above all,it gives me the ability to research about something and get earning from it.

With this aforementioned reasons,you can see reasons with me that steemit is a very good platform and all thanks to God I joined.

D33310B9-547A-49B4-BE77-305AA51BCD1BL0001.jpg
I crave to be a steemit ambassador.
Please show a sister some love by upvoting and commenting.

Sort:  

You're so lovely you look like a model. Welcome to steemit how are you? You mention that you love sewing clothes are you planning to become a designer? =)

Yes I am,
Thanks love,
Am fine and you?
Yes I do

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Ok dear I will

Thanks a lot and I will do so

Nice intro 😉

Congratulations @houseofbella, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome Obiagha, great to have you here! You seem a very kind personality! Best of luck to you. I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

welcome @houseofbella! Beautiful name!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you


Welcome to Steemit. I just follow you, please follow back me, i will be very happy

Warm Regards & Thank You
@sweetygirl


Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55